きらめく鷹の偶像 {2}

アーティファクト

他のアーティファクトが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは「ターン終了時まで、きらめく鷹の偶像は飛行を持つ2/2の鳥・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。」を選んでもよい。

{W}:ターン終了時まで、きらめく鷹の偶像は飛行を持つ2/2の鳥・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for きらめく鷹の偶像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type “Bird” was inadvertently omitted from each of Glint Hawk Idol’s abilities. It has received errata to correct this omission; when either of its abilities resolves, it will become a Bird artifact creature. (2011-01-01)
  • If Glint Hawk Idol becomes a creature before you begin a turn with it under your control, it will be affected by “summoning sickness.” (2011-01-01)
  • If Glint Hawk Idol and another artifact enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Glint Hawk Idol’s first ability will trigger. You may have it become a creature, but since it will be affected by “summoning sickness,” it won’t be able to attack that turn. (2011-01-01)
  • If either of Glint Hawk Idol’s two abilities resolve while it’s a creature, that ability will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2011-01-01)
  • For example, say one of Glint Hawk Idol’s abilities has resolved and it’s a 2/2 creature. You cast Giant Growth targeting it. It’s now 5/5. Then Diminish (“Target creature becomes 1/1 until end of turn”) is cast targeting it. Once Diminish resolves, Glint Hawk Idol would be 4/4. Activating Glint Hawk Idol’s last ability at this point would make it 5/5 again until end of turn. (2011-01-01)