牲祭高台 {2}

神器

{T},牺牲一个生物:在牲祭高台上放置一个充电指示物。

{1},牺牲牲祭高台:牲祭高台上每有一个充电指示物,便抓一张牌。

「抛弃肉身,你就能得到真知。」 ~核心卜算师金吉塔厦

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 牲祭高台:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Culling Dais’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it. (2011-01-01)