Culling Dais {2}

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Put a charge counter on Culling Dais.

{1}, Sacrifice Culling Dais: Draw a card for each charge counter on Culling Dais.

“Forswear the flesh and you will truly see.” —Jin-Gitaxias, Core Augur

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Culling Dais:
  • As Culling Dais’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it. (2011-01-01)