印记加持 {G}{W}

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标由你操控的生物得+3/+3且由你操控的其他生物得+1/+1。

「为了不移心志与坚定力量,白兰骑士团特授予此印记。骑士队长,请带着这责任起身。」

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 印记加持:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)