印章の祝福 {G}{W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+3の修整を受け、あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「断固たる意思と怯むことなき力をもって、白蘭騎士団は印章を授ける。立て、騎士長よ、汝の責務を果たせ。」

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 印章の祝福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)