欧佐瓦鬼影议会 {W}{W}{B}{B}

传奇生物~精怪

当欧佐瓦鬼影议会进战场时,目标对手失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

{1},牺牲一个生物:放逐欧佐瓦鬼影议会。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。

4/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欧佐瓦鬼影议会:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Ghost Council of Orzhova to its own ability means it will wind up in the graveyard, not exiled. (2006-02-01)
  • When Ghost Council of Orzhova is exiled, any Auras or Equipment on it fall off and any counters on it are removed. When it returns to the battlefield, it comes back untapped and is treated as a new version of the card. (2006-02-01)
  • Normally, Ghost Council of Orzhova will return to the battlefield at the end of the same turn it’s exiled. But if it’s exiled during the End step, it’s too late to return it this turn. It has to wait to return to the battlefield until the next End step. (2006-02-01)