オルゾヴァの幽霊議員 {W}{W}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

オルゾヴァの幽霊議員が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

{1}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:オルゾヴァの幽霊議員を追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、これをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

4/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オルゾヴァの幽霊議員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Ghost Council of Orzhova to its own ability means it will wind up in the graveyard, not exiled. (2006-02-01)
  • When Ghost Council of Orzhova is exiled, any Auras or Equipment on it fall off and any counters on it are removed. When it returns to the battlefield, it comes back untapped and is treated as a new version of the card. (2006-02-01)
  • Normally, Ghost Council of Orzhova will return to the battlefield at the end of the same turn it’s exiled. But if it’s exiled during the End step, it’s too late to return it this turn. It has to wait to return to the battlefield until the next End step. (2006-02-01)