Absolving Lammasu (Murders at Karlov Manor #2)

赦罪拉玛苏 {4}{W}

生物 — 拉玛苏

飞行

当赦罪拉玛苏进战场时,所有已遭疑的生物不再遭疑。

当赦罪拉玛苏死去时,你获得3点生命且怀疑至多一个目标由对手操控的生物。(已遭疑的生物具有威慑异能且不能进行阻挡。)

4/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 赦罪拉玛苏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to choose a target for Absolving Lammasu’s last ability. However, if you do, and that permanent is an illegal target at the time the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. (2024-02-02)
  • When an effect suspects a creature, it becomes suspected. It gains menace and "This creature can't block" for as long as it’s suspected. It stays suspected until it leaves the battlefield or another effect causes it to no longer be suspected. (2024-02-02)
  • If a suspected creature loses all abilities, it will lose menace and "This creature can't block", but it won’t stop being suspected. (2024-02-02)
  • Being suspected isn’t a copiable value. If a permanent becomes a copy of a suspected creature, it won’t be suspected. (2024-02-02)
  • If a creature is already suspected, suspecting it again won’t have any effect. (2024-02-02)
  • There’s no limit to the number of creatures that can be suspected simultaneously. Suspecting a new creature doesn’t cause other creatures to stop being suspected. (2024-02-02)