Phénix de réverbère {1}{R}{R}
Créature — phénix
Vol
Quand le Phénix de réverbère meurt, vous pouvez l'exiler et rassembler des preuves 4. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez, engagé, le Phénix de réverbère sur le champ de bataille. (Pour rassembler des preuves 4, exilez des cartes avec une valeur de mana totale supérieure ou égale à 4 depuis votre cimetière.)
Le seul signe avant-coureur était une légère odeur de plasma en combustion.
3/3
Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix de réverbère:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can’t exile Lamplight Phoenix from your graveyard to pay the collect evidence cost of its triggered ability. (2024-02-02)
- If you can’t exile enough cards to meet or exceed the required mana value, you can’t choose to collect evidence at all. (2024-02-02)
- Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove cards from your graveyard to stop you from collecting evidence. (2024-02-02)