Vislumbre {2}{U}{U}

Enchantment

As Shimmer enters the battlefield, choose a land type.

Each land of the chosen type has phasing. (It phases in or out before its controller untaps during each of their untap steps. While it’s phased out, it’s treated as though it doesn’t exist.)

Illustrated by David A. Cherry

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vislumbre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can affect basic or non-basic types, but it must be for a specific type. The chosen type must be an existing land type. See the glossary of the comprehensive rulebook for more details on existing land types. (2004-10-04)