Schimmern {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Wähle einen Landtyp. Alle Länder dieses Typs erhalten Instabilität.

Illustrated by David A. Cherry

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schimmern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can affect basic or non-basic types, but it must be for a specific type. The chosen type must be an existing land type. See the glossary of the comprehensive rulebook for more details on existing land types. (2004-10-04)