Schattenbannung {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Verhindere allen Schaden, der Dir oder einer Deiner Kreaturen aus einer Quelle zugefügt wird. Wenn diese Quelle schwarz ist, erhältst Du Lebenspunkte in Höhe der verhinderten Schadenspunkte dazu.

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schattenbannung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This only prevents damage the chosen source would deal to you or a creature you control. If the creature would deal damage to another player, a planeswalker, or a creature you don’t control, it does not get prevented. (2008-08-01)