Máscara de Ossos {4}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage. Exile cards from the top of your library equal to the damage prevented this way.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Máscara de Ossos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you do not have enough cards in your library, the damage is still prevented and all the cards in your library are exiled. (2004-10-04)