Knochenmaske {4}

Artefakt

2, {T}: Verhindere allen Schaden, der Dir aus einer Schadensquelle zugefügt wird. Entferne für jeden Schadenspunkt, der auf diese Art verhindert wird, die oberste Karte Deiner Bibliothek ganz aus dem Spiel.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knochenmaske:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you do not have enough cards in your library, the damage is still prevented and all the cards in your library are exiled. (2004-10-04)