Askári da Lança Cauterizante {2}{R}

Creature — Human Knight

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)

{1}{R}: Searing Spear Askari gains menace until end of turn. (It can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

2/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Askári da Lança Cauterizante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability only does something if used before blockers are declared. You can use it afterwards but to no useful effect. (2004-10-04)