Askari des erleuchteten Speeres {2}{R}

Beschwörung eines Ritters

Flankenangriff

{1}{R}: Der Askari des erleuchteten Speeres kann in diesem Zug nicht von nur einer Kreatur geblockt werden.

2/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Askari des erleuchteten Speeres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability only does something if used before blockers are declared. You can use it afterwards but to no useful effect. (2004-10-04)