스위치 누르기 {2}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {4}를 지불하지 않는 한 그 주문을 무효화한다. 부패를 가진 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (그 생물은 방어할 수 없다. 그 생물이 공격할 때, 전투종료에 그 생물을 희생한다.)

“항상 효과가 있지! 뭐, 그것들이 폭발하지 않을 때는 말이야.”
—봉합술사, 바톤

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스위치 누르기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)