Déclencher la machine {2}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez un sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {4}. Créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie avec la décomposition. (Il ne peut pas bloquer. Quand il attaque, sacrifiez-le à la fin du combat.)

« Ça marche à chaque fois ! Enfin, à chaque fois qu'ils n'explosent pas, en tout cas. »
—Barton, raccommodeur

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déclencher la machine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)