沃达连后裔华伦安 {1}{B}{R}

传奇生物 ~吸血鬼/贵族

先攻

在你战斗后的行动阶段开始时,检视你牌库顶的X张牌,X为本回合中对手失去的生命总数量。放逐其中一张,并将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。本回合中,你可以使用所放逐的牌。

3/3

Illustrated by DZO

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 沃达连后裔华伦安:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2021-09-24)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Florian's last ability will trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life but Florian leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn't trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • Florian's ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life totals decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before Florian's ability resolves, you'll look at the top two cards of your library. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Florian's last ability counts that loss of life. (2021-09-24)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2021-09-24)
  • You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards you play with Florian's last ability. (2021-09-24)