Florian, Herdeiro dos Voldaren {1}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Nobre


No início de sua fase principal pós-combate, olhe os X cards do topo de seu grimório, sendo X o total de pontos de vida perdidos por seus oponentes neste turno. Exile um daqueles cards e coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória. Você pode jogar o card exilado neste turno.


Illustrated by DZO

Notes and Rules Information for Florian, Herdeiro dos Voldaren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2021-09-24)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Florian's last ability will trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life but Florian leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn't trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • Florian's ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life totals decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before Florian's ability resolves, you'll look at the top two cards of your library. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Florian's last ability counts that loss of life. (2021-09-24)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2021-09-24)
  • You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards you play with Florian's last ability. (2021-09-24)