ガヴォニーの黎明護衛 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

護法{1}

ガヴォニーの黎明護衛が戦場に出るに際し、昼でも夜でもないなら、昼になる。

昼が夜になるか夜が昼になるたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード4枚を見る。あなたは「その中からマナ総量が3以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を公開し、あなたの手札に加える。」を選んでもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

3/3

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガヴォニーの黎明護衛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)