Gaven-Dämmerwacht {1}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Abwehr {1}

Falls es weder Tag noch Nacht ist, wird es Tag, sowie die Gaven-Dämmerwacht ins Spiel kommt.

Immer wenn der Tag zur Nacht oder die Nacht zum Tag wird, schaue dir die obersten vier Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Kreaturenkarte mit Manabetrag 3 oder weniger offen vorzeigen und sie auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

3/3

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gaven-Dämmerwacht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)