Wilhelt, hacheur de pourriture {2}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : zombie et guerrier

À chaque fois qu'un autre zombie que vous contrôlez meurt, s'il n'avait pas la décomposition, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie avec la décomposition.

Au début de votre étape de fin, vous pouvez sacrifier un zombie. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wilhelt, hacheur de pourriture:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can't block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)