Wilhelt, el Hachapodrida {2}{U}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero zombie

Siempre que otro Zombie que controlas muera, si no tenía la habilidad de descomposición, crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 con la habilidad de descomposición.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, puedes sacrificar un Zombie. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wilhelt, el Hachapodrida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can't block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)