手付かずの領土

土地

手付かずの領土が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

{T}{C}を加える。

{T}:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナは、その選ばれたタイプのクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためにしか使用できない。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 手付かずの領土:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2018-01-19)