Territorio Non Rivendicato

Terra

Mentre il Territorio Non Rivendicato entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di creatura.

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia creatura del tipo scelto.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Territorio Non Rivendicato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2018-01-19)