Selesnya Sanctuary (Midnight Hunt Commander #180)

Святилище Селезнии

Земля

Святилище Селезнии выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Когда Святилище Селезнии выходит на поле битвы, верните землю под вашим контролем в руку ее владельца.

{T}: добавьте {G}{W}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Святилище Селезнии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)