Святилище Селезнии

Земля

Святилище Селезнии вступает в игру повернутым.

Когда Святилище Селезнии вступает в игру, верните землю, которую вы контролируете, в руку владельца.

{T}: Добавьте {G}{W} в запас маны.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Святилище Селезнии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)