戦墓の巨人 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・巨人

戦墓の巨人は、あなたの墓地にあるゾンビ・カード1枚につき1個の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

あなたがゾンビ・呪文を唱えるたび、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークン1体をタップ状態で生成する。

2/2

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦墓の巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie. (2016-04-08)
  • Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2016-04-08)