Düstergrab-Koloss {2}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Riese

Der Düstergrab-Koloss kommt für jede Zombie-Karte in deinem Friedhof mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

Immer wenn du einen Zombie-Zauberspruch wirkst, erzeuge einen getappten 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

2/2

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Düstergrab-Koloss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie. (2016-04-08)
  • Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2016-04-08)