물결 변형사 {U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

키커 {1} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {1}을 지불할 수 있다.)

물결 변형사가 전장에 들어올 때, 물결 변형사의 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지는 물결 변형사가 전장에 남아 있는 한 섬이 된다.

물결 변형사는 상대가 섬을 조종하는 한 +1/+1을 받는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 물결 변형사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tide Shaper leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target land will not become an Island. (2021-06-18)
  • A land that becomes an Island gains “{T}: Add {U}” and loses all other abilities. It loses any other land types, but it doesn’t lose any types or supertypes, such as creature, legendary, or snow. (2021-06-18)
  • Tide Shaper will get +1/+1 as long as an opponent controls any land with the Island land type, not just ones named Island. (2021-06-18)