Wellenformer {U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Bonus {1} (Du kannst zusätzlich {1} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Wenn der Wellenformer ins Spiel kommt und falls seine Bonuskosten bezahlt wurden, wird ein Land deiner Wahl zu einer Insel, solange der Wellenformer im Spiel bleibt.

Der Wellenformer erhält +1/+1, solange ein Gegner eine Insel kontrolliert.

1/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wellenformer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tide Shaper leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target land will not become an Island. (2021-06-18)
  • A land that becomes an Island gains “{T}: Add {U}” and loses all other abilities. It loses any other land types, but it doesn’t lose any types or supertypes, such as creature, legendary, or snow. (2021-06-18)
  • Tide Shaper will get +1/+1 as long as an opponent controls any land with the Island land type, not just ones named Island. (2021-06-18)