Цветущее Спокойствие {W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Вы получаете Порчеустойчивость до вашего следующего хода. Вы получаете 2 жизни.

Отскок (Изгоните это заклинание в момент его разрешения, если вы разыгрываете его из вашей руки. В начале вашего следующего шага поддержки вы можете разыграть эту карту из изгнания без уплаты ее мана-стоимости.)

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Цветущее Спокойствие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t because an effect prohibits it, the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve for any reason, including being countered, that spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn. (2021-06-18)