Aufblühende Ruhe {W}

Spontanzauber

Du erhältst Fluchsicherheit bis zu deinem nächsten Zug. Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Abprall (Falls du diesen Zauberspruch aus deiner Hand wirkst, schicke ihn ins Exil, sowie er verrechnet wird. Zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments kannst du diese Karte aus dem Exil wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.)

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aufblühende Ruhe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t because an effect prohibits it, the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve for any reason, including being countered, that spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn. (2021-06-18)