소포 미르 {1}{U}

마법물체 생물 — 단서 미르

{2}, 소포 미르를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“깨부숴 열어 봐. 뭔가 우리가 사용할 만한 걸 알고 있을 지도 몰라.”
—미란 저항군, 카라 브리스트

2/1

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 소포 미르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though it is a Clue, Parcel Myr is not (normally) a token, and therefore isn’t “created” when it enters the battlefield. Abilities that care about creating a Clue token, such as that of Academy Manufactor, will do nothing as Parcel Myr is put onto the battlefield. If you create a token that’s a copy of Parcel Myr on the battlefield, such abilities will notice. However, if you copy Parcel Myr while it’s a spell on the stack, the copy resolving will become a token, but that token is not “created,” so those abilities won’t notice. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice Parcel Myr to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)