心靈旅程 {4}{U}{U}

瞬間

抽三張牌。

循環基本地{1}{U}{1}{U},棄掉此牌:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後洗牌。)

「我的漫遊心靈始終都是寶貴財產。」

Illustrated by Jim Pavelec

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 心靈旅程:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn't allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)