정신적 여행 {4}{U}{U}

순간마법

카드 세 장을 뽑는다.

기본 대지순환 {1}{U} ({1}{U}, 이 카드를 버린다: 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 서고를 섞는다.)

“내 방황하는 정신은 언제나 좋은 자산이었지.”

Illustrated by Jim Pavelec

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정신적 여행:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)