바다와 하늘의 스벨룬 {1}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인어 신

바다와 하늘의 스벨룬은 당신이 다른 인어를 최소한 두 개 이상 조종하는 한 무적을 가진다.

스벨룬이 공격할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

당신이 조종하는 다른 인어들은 보호진 {1}을 가진다.

3/4

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 바다와 하늘의 스벨룬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to creatures remains on those creatures until the cleanup step or until an effect removes that damage. If you control Svyelun of Sea and Sky with at least 4 damage and two other Merfolk and one of those Merfolk leaves the battlefield (or stops being a Merfolk), Svyelun will be destroyed. (2021-06-18)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-06-18)