海と空のシヴィエルン {1}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — マーフォーク・神

あなたがこれ以外に2体以上のマーフォークをコントロールしているかぎり、海と空のシヴィエルンは破壊不能を持つ。

海と空のシヴィエルンが攻撃するたび、カード1枚を引く。

これ以外であなたがコントロールしているすべてのマーフォークは護法{1}を持つ。

3/4

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海と空のシヴィエルン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to creatures remains on those creatures until the cleanup step or until an effect removes that damage. If you control Svyelun of Sea and Sky with at least 4 damage and two other Merfolk and one of those Merfolk leaves the battlefield (or stops being a Merfolk), Svyelun will be destroyed. (2021-06-18)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-06-18)