Comando Verdejante {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha dois —

• O jogador alvo cria duas fichas de criatura Esquilo verde 1/1 viradas.

• Anule a habilidade de lealdade alvo de um planeswalker.

• Exile o card alvo de um cemitério.

• O jogador alvo ganha 3 pontos de vida.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comando Verdejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target for one mode has become illegal as Verdant Command tries to resolve, but it still has at least one legal target, it will resolve and do as much as it can to the legal targets. (2021-06-18)