신록의 명령 {1}{G}

순간마법

둘을 선택한다 —

• 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 탭된 1/1 녹색 다람쥐 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다.

• 플레인즈워커의 충성 능력을 목표로 정한다. 그 능력을 무효화한다.

• 무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다.

• 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 3점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신록의 명령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target for one mode has become illegal as Verdant Command tries to resolve, but it still has at least one legal target, it will resolve and do as much as it can to the legal targets. (2021-06-18)