Низкородный Иерарх {G}

Существо — Гоблин Шаман

Повышение

{T}: добавьте {B}, {R} или {G}.

Смысл: сделайте зеркальное отображение карты «Благородный Иерарх», только на этот раз с гоблином.

0/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Низкородный Иерарх:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2021-06-18)