야비한 대제사장 {G}

생물 — 고블린 주술사

고귀

{T}: {B}, {R} 또는 {G}를 추가한다.

의도: 고귀한 대제사장을 거울에 비춘 듯한 그림이지만, 이번에는 고블린입니다.

0/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야비한 대제사장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2021-06-18)