갑작스러운 칙령 {1}{B}

순간마법

찰나

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

의도: 이 삽화는 마법이 발동하기 전과 후의 순간을 보여주는 기존의 시각적 기교를 사용합니다. 생물을 파괴하는 주문에 이 시각적 기교를 적용해 주시기 바랍니다.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 갑작스러운 칙령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-06-18)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-06-18)