갑작스러운 칙령 {1}{B}

순간마법

찰나 (이 주문이 스택에 있는 동안은 플레이어가 주문을 발동할 수 없고 마나 능력이 아닌 능력을 활성화할 수 없다.)

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

“한 미래에서는 영광이 보이는군. 다른 미래에서는 … 뭐, 그건 또 다른 이야기지.”
—피의 예배학자, 위스퍼

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 갑작스러운 칙령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-06-18)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • Split second doesn't stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell with split second won't affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can't be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-06-18)