殘酷統領 {6}{B}{B}

生物 ~統領

飛行

每當殘酷統領進戰場或攻擊時,目標對手犧牲一個生物或鵬洛客,棄一張牌,並失去3點生命。你抽一張牌且獲得3點生命。

6/6

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殘酷統領:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You and the opponent you target take all the actions in the order listed. Notably, the creature or planeswalker they sacrifice won’t be on the battlefield as they discard a card or lose life. If any abilities trigger, they will wait to be put on the stack until after the spell resolves. If any abilities controlled by that opponent trigger but losing 3 life causes them to lose the game, none of those abilities will be put on the stack. (2021-06-18)