Arconte della Crudeltà {6}{B}{B}

Creatura — Arconte

Volare

Ogniqualvolta l'Arconte della Crudeltà entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, un avversario bersaglio sacrifica una creatura o un planeswalker, scarta una carta e perde 3 punti vita. Peschi una carta e guadagni 3 punti vita.

6/6

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte della Crudeltà:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You and the opponent you target take all the actions in the order listed. Notably, the creature or planeswalker they sacrifice won’t be on the battlefield as they discard a card or lose life. If any abilities trigger, they will wait to be put on the stack until after the spell resolves. If any abilities controlled by that opponent trigger but losing 3 life causes them to lose the game, none of those abilities will be put on the stack. (2021-06-18)