神秘删订 {2}{U}

结界

在你的维持开始时,占卜1。

每当你弃一张牌时,每位对手各磨两张牌。

画面动态:描绘从「秘录」中「扯」出「蓝色发光文字」,留下「空白书页」的场景。

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神秘删订:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mystic Redaction’s last ability triggers during the cleanup step because you are discarding due to maximum hand size, players will be able to respond to that ability. Then, when all players have passed priority in succession with the stack empty, a new cleanup step will occur. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability that defines Necrogoyf’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Necrogoyf is in a graveyard, that ability will count itself. (2021-06-18)