Censura Mistica {2}{U}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, profetizza 1.

Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta, ogni avversario macina due carte.

Azione: mostra dei GLIFI BLU LUMINOSI che vengono ESTRATTI da un TOMO, lasciando solo PAGINE BIANCHE.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Censura Mistica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mystic Redaction’s last ability triggers during the cleanup step because you are discarding due to maximum hand size, players will be able to respond to that ability. Then, when all players have passed priority in succession with the stack empty, a new cleanup step will occur. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability that defines Necrogoyf’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Necrogoyf is in a graveyard, that ability will count itself. (2021-06-18)