ドラコの末裔 {12}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ドラゴン

版図 ― この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、あなたがコントロールしている土地の中の基本土地タイプ1種類につき{2}少なくなる。

飛行

あなたがコントロールしている各クリーチャーはそれぞれ、白なら警戒を、青なら呪禁を、黒なら絆魂を、赤なら先制攻撃を、緑ならトランプルを持つ。

4/4

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドラコの末裔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Domain abilities count the number of basic land types among lands you control, not how many lands you control or how many of any type. (2021-06-18)
  • The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. Land types other than basic land types (such as Desert) don’t contribute to domain abilities. (2021-06-18)